Translate this page to another language

Google translate is a website service that provides you with a translation of the website, to the language you choose from the list. Since it is computer generated, the translation may not always be completely correct. Please note that the Government of Åland is not responsible for any inaccuracies.


Sottunga kommunalvalskandidater 2019
Nummer Namn
502 Erik Eriksson
503 Nils Eriksson
504 Britta Gustavsson
505 Kerstin Ivarsson
506 John Lindholm
507 Thomas Lindström
508 Jenny Nylund
509 Raul Petrell
510 Hans Pettersson
511 Regina Pettersson
512 Britt Pettersson
513 Göran Stenros
514 Stig Törnroos
515 Peter Wahlbeck
Publicerad 2.10.2019
Uppdaterad 2.10.2019